http://apostolicpilgrimage.org

  

On Sunday, May 25th, there will be a live broadcast from the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in Jerusalem of the Service of Thanksgiving with Pope Francis and Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew.  The service is scheduled to start at 7:00pm local time in Jerusalem (12:00pm Eastern and 9:00am Pacific USA time)   The live broadcast will be available world-wide through EWTN on television, computers, tablets, and mobile phones.

 

Live broadcast information:

http://www.apostolicpilgrimage.org/live